Skip to main content
Collage of Research subjects

Steering Committee

Coen Adema, PhD

Photo: Coen Adema

Associate Professor

Department of Biology, University of New Mexico

Email: 
coenadem@unm.edu
Website»

Richard Cripps, PhD

Professor

Department of Biology, University of New Mexico

Email: 
rcripps@unm.edu
Website»

Charles Cunningham, PhD

Photo: Charles Cunningham

Associate Professor

Department of Biology, University of New Mexico

Email: 
ccunnin@unm.edu
Website»

Eric Denkers

Photo: Eric Denkers

Associate Professor

Department of Biology, University of New Mexico

Email: 
edenkers@unm.edu
Website»

Jennifer Kavka

Photo: Jennifer Kavka

Manager, Research Administration

Email: 
jekavka@unm.edu

Eric S. Loker, PhD

Photo: Eric S. Loker

CETI Director, Distinguished Professor

Department of Biology, University of New Mexico

Email: 
esloker@unm.edu
Website»

George Rosenberg

Manager, MBF

Email: 
ghrose@unm.edu

Irene Salinas, PhD

Photo: Irene Salinas

Assistant Professor

Department of Biology, University of New Mexico

Email: 
isalinas@unm.edu
Website»

Christina Takacs-Vesbach, PhD

Professor

Department of Biology, University of New Mexico

Email: 
cvesbach@unm.edu
Website»