Skip to main content
Collage of Research subjects

External Advisory Committee

Christopher Bayne, PhD

Photo: Christopher Bayne

Professor Emeritus

Department of Integrative Biology, Oregon State University

Email: 
baynec@science.oregonstate.edu
Website»

Bruce Christensen, PhD

Photo: Bruce Christensen

Professor Emeritus

Department of Pathobiological Sciences, University of Wisconsin, Madison

Email: 
bruce.christensen@wisc.edu
Website»

James Eudy, PhD

Photo: James Eudy

Associate Professor

University of Nebraska Medical Center

Email: 
jdeudy@unmc.edu
Website»

Martin Flajnik, PhD

Photo: Martin Flajnik

Professor

University of Maryland School of Medicine

Email: 
mflajnik@som.UMARYLAND.EDU
Website»

Tom Kepler, PhD

Photo: Tom Kepler

Professor

Department of Microbiology, Boston University

Email: 
tbkepler@bu.edu
Website»

Courtney Smith, PhD

Photo: Courtney Smith

Professor

Department of Biological Sciences, George Washington University

Email: 
csmith@gwu.edu
Website»