Skip to main content
Collage of Research subjects

Faculty

Coen Adema, PhD

Photo: Coen Adema

Associate Professor

Department of Biology, University of New Mexico

Email: 
coenadem@unm.edu
Website»

Sara Brant, PhD

Photo: Sara Brant

Research Assistant Professor, Collections Manager, Parasite Division

Department of Biology, University of New Mexico

Email: 
sbrant@unm.edu
Website»

Charles Cunningham, PhD

Photo: Charles Cunningham

Associate Professor

Department of Biology, University of New Mexico

Email: 
ccunnin@unm.edu
Website»

Harel Dahari, PhD

Photo: Harel Dahari

Technical Staff Member

Theoretical Division, Los Alamos National Laboratory

Email: 
daharih@uic.edu
Website»

Eric Denkers

Photo: Eric Denkers

Associate Professor

Department of Biology, University of New Mexico

Email: 
edenkers@unm.edu
Website»

Stephanie Forrest, PhD

Photo: Stephanie Forrest

Professor and Chair

Department of Computer Science, University of New Mexico

Email: 
forrest@cs.unm.edu
Website»

Philip Gerrish, PhD

Photo: Philip Gerrish

Research Associate Professor

Department of Biology, University of New Mexico

Email: 
pgerrish@unm.edu
Website»

Ben Hanelt, PhD

Research Assistant Professor

Department of Biology, University of New Mexico

Email: 
bhanelt@unm.edu
Website»

William Hlavacek, PhD

Photo: William Hlavacek

Technical Staff Member

Theoretical Division, Los Alamos National Laboratory

Email: 
wish@lanl.gov
Website»

Eric S. Loker, PhD

Photo: Eric S. Loker

CETI Director, Distinguished Professor

Department of Biology, University of New Mexico

Email: 
esloker@unm.edu
Website»

Rob Miller, PhD

Photo: Rob Miller

Professor

Department of Biology, University of New Mexico

Email: 
rdmiller@unm.edu

Melanie Moses, PhD

Photo: Melanie Moses

Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science, University of New Mexico

Email: 
melaniem@unm.edu
Website»

Alan Perelson, PhD

Photo: Alan Perelson

Senior Fellow

Theoretical Division, Los Alamos National Laboratory

Email: 
asp@lanl.gov
Website»

Ruy Ribeiro, PhD

Photo: Ruy Ribeiro

Technical Staff Member

Theoretical Division, Los Alamos National Laboratory

Email: 
ruy@lanl.gov

Irene Salinas, PhD

Photo: Irene Salinas

Assistant Professor

Department of Biology, University of New Mexico

Email: 
isalinas@unm.edu
Website»

Lydia Tapia, PhD

Photo: Lydia Tapia

Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science, University of New Mexico

Email: 
tapia@cs.unm.edu
Website»

Si-Ming Zhang, PhD

Photo: Si-Ming Zhang

Research Associate Professor

Department of Biology, University of New Mexico

Email: 
zhangsm@unm.edu
Website»